Past Events

Special Guest

Fri 23rd Nov 2018

MC Russel Wigginton
Feature Leigh Qurban

View Details

Simon Taylor

Sat 17th Nov 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Leigh Qurban

View Details

Simon Taylor

Fri 16th Nov 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Zack Dyer

View Details

Michael Connell

Sat 10th Nov 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Gearard McGeown

View Details

Special Guest

Sat 3rd Nov 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Evan Hocking

View Details

Special Guest

Fri 2nd Nov 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Megan McKay

View Details

Ash Fils-Aime

Sat 27th Oct 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature John Dore

View Details

Special Guest

Sat 20th Oct 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Peter Jones

View Details

Christine Basil

Fri 19th Oct 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Izzy Ali

View Details

Dilruk Jayasinha

Sat 13th Oct 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Matt Elsbury

View Details