Past Events

Kirsty Webeck

Fri 12th Oct 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Nicholas Capper

View Details

Richard Stubbs

Sat 6th Oct 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Christine Basil

View Details

Johnny Kats

Fri 5th Oct 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Michael Shafar

View Details

Special Guest

Sat 29th Sep 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Matt O'Neil

View Details

Special Guest

Fri 28th Sep 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature John Dore

View Details

Kirsty Webeck

Sat 22nd Sep 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Evan Hocking

View Details

Xavier Michelides

Sat 15th Sep 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Johnny Kats

View Details

Khaled Khalafalla
3rd Birthday Special

Fri 7th Sep 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Leigh Qurban

View Details

Christine Basil – Queens of Comedy

Sat 1st Sep 2018

MC Nicky Barry
Feature Mimi Shaheen

View Details

Xavier Michelides

Fri 31st Aug 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Zack Dyer

View Details