Upcoming Events

Kings of Comedy’s Late Knights TUE 31/3

Tue 31st Mar 2020

Kings of Comedy's Late Knights returns with Free Pizza, $12.50 Jugs of Beer and a Smoke Friendly Comedy ROOM!
It’s time for ‘Late Knights’ @ MICF 2020 !

View Details

Kings of Comedy’s Late Knights THUR 2/4

Thu 2nd Apr 2020

Kings of Comedy's Late Knights returns with Free Pizza, $12.50 Jugs of Beer and a Smoke Friendly Comedy ROOM!
It’s time for ‘Late Knights’ @ MICF 2020 !

View Details

Kings of Comedy Friday April 3

Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Friday Fun times at Kings is ON!
Our Friday night show is both fresh and fun, plus the most convenient place for getting out of work and launching into your free time right in Melbourne's CBD!

Friday night after work fun has never ever been better.

View Details

Kings of Comedy Saturday April 4

Sat 4th Apr 2020

We love Saturday nights and so will you!
Shake off the remainders of the week, kick off those heels and relax into a night of fast-paced smashing comedy with a different mix of acts each week!

Join us for some seriously hilarious Saturday night entertainment.

View Details

Kings of Comedy’s Late Knights TUE 7/4

Tue 7th Apr 2020

Kings of Comedy's Late Knights returns with Free Pizza, $12.50 Jugs of Beer and a Smoke Friendly Comedy ROOM!
It’s time for ‘Late Knights’ @ MICF 2020 !

View Details

Kings of Comedy’s Late Knights THUR 9/4

Thu 9th Apr 2020

Kings of Comedy's Late Knights returns with Free Pizza, $12.50 Jugs of Beer and a Smoke Friendly Comedy ROOM!
It’s time for ‘Late Knights’ @ MICF 2020 !

View Details

Kings of Comedy Saturday April 11

Sat 11th Apr 2020

Say YES to Saturday night fun at Kings, the place to be (laughing) on the weekend!
Our premium showcase on Saturday of cutting-edge new comedy is rolling out the punchlines with fresh, expert and exotic comedians supported by professional MC and headliner.

Why not treat yourself to our absolutely delicious Dinner & Show package too?

View Details

Kings of Comedy’s Late Knights TUE 14/4

Tue 14th Apr 2020

Kings of Comedy's Late Knights returns with Free Pizza, $12.50 Jugs of Beer and a Smoke Friendly Comedy ROOM!
It’s time for ‘Late Knights’ @ MICF 2020 !

View Details

Kings of Comedy’s Late Knights THUR 16/4

Thu 16th Apr 2020

Kings of Comedy's Late Knights returns with Free Pizza, $12.50 Jugs of Beer and a Smoke Friendly Comedy ROOM!
It’s time for ‘Late Knights’ @ MICF 2020 !

View Details

Kings of Comedy Friday April 17

Fri 17th Apr 2020

Our Friday night show is both fresh and fun, plus the most convenient place for getting out of work and launching into your free time right in Melbourne's CBD!

Friday night after work fun has never ever been better.

View Details