Past Events

Kings of Comedy Friday January 17

Fri 17th Jan 2020

Melbourne's most popular Friday night comedy showcase!

Our small-batch showcase gives a chance to taste-test the best local, interstate and international comedians in a mixed line-up including professional host and headliner.

View Details

Kings of Comedy Saturday January 11

Sat 11th Jan 2020

Shake off the remainders of the week, kick off those heels and relax into a night of fast-paced smashing comedy with a different mix of acts each week!
Join us for some seriously hilarious Saturday night entertainment.
PLEASE NOTE: This show has been moved to LaDiDa!

View Details

Kings of Comedy Friday January 10

Fri 10th Jan 2020

Our Friday night show is both fresh and fun, plus the most convenient place for getting out of work and launching into your free time right in Melbourne's CBD!

Friday night after work fun has never ever been better.

View Details

Kings of Comedy Saturday January 4

Sat 4th Jan 2020

Our premium showcase on Saturday of cutting-edge new comedy is rolling out the punchlines with fresh, expert and exotic comedians supported by professional MC and headliner.

Why not treat yourself to our absolutely delicious Dinner & Show package too?

View Details

FIRST 2020 SHOW Kings of Comedy Friday January 3

Fri 3rd Jan 2020

Melbourne's most popular Friday night comedy showcase back for 2020!

Our small-batch showcase gives a chance to taste-test the best local, interstate and international comedians in a mixed line-up including professional host and headliner.

View Details

Kings of Comedy – LAST SHOW OF 2019 – Saturday December 28

Sat 28th Dec 2019

Join our LAST SHOW of 2019!
Shake off the remainders of Christmas and this year, kick off those heels and relax into one last night of 2019's fast-paced smashing comedy!

Join us for some seriously hilarious Saturday night entertainment.

View Details

Kings of Comedy Friday December 27

Fri 27th Dec 2019

Our Friday night show is both fresh and fun, plus the most convenient place for getting out of work and launching into your free time right in Melbourne's CBD!

Friday night after work fun has never ever been better.

View Details

Kings of the Castle with Richard Stubbs

Sat 21st Dec 2019

Kings of Comedy has become one of Melbourne's best comedy clubs since it's inception in 2015.
As part of our vision to get Australia laughing we've chosen Castlemaine as our first rural gig.

Richard Stubbs headlines a stellar line up!

View Details

Kings of Comedy Saturday December 21

Sat 21st Dec 2019

Our premium showcase on Saturday of cutting-edge new comedy is rolling out the punchlines with fresh, expert and exotic comedians supported by professional MC and headliner.

Why not treat yourself to our absolutely delicious Dinner & Show package too?

View Details

Kings of Comedy 6pm Saturday December 21

Sat 21st Dec 2019

Our early Saturday night show has everything quality comedy needs; funny comedians, intimate setting, bar, dinner packages whilst being affordable fun for hard-earned bucks.

Come early and start with a great laugh and the rest of the night is yours!

View Details