Past Events

Richard Stubbs

Sat 7th Jul 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Johnny Kats

View Details

Christine Basil

Fri 6th Jul 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Johnny Kats

View Details

Special Guest

Sat 30th Jun 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature John Dore

View Details

Special Guest!

Fri 29th Jun 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Russell Wigginton

View Details

Simon Taylor
*Nearly Sold Out*

Sat 23rd Jun 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Evan Hocking

View Details

Special Guest

Sat 16th Jun 2018

MC Simon Hughes
Feature Justin Fleming

View Details

Tony Martin
*FILLING FAST*

Fri 15th Jun 2018

MC - Simon Hughes
Feature John Dore

View Details

Ash Fils-Aime *NEARLY SOLD OUT*

Fri 8th Jun 2018

MC - Simon Hughes
Feature Leigh Qurban

View Details

Khaled Khalafalla

Fri 1st Jun 2018

MC - Simon Hughes
Feature - Wei

View Details

Xavier Michelides

Sat 19th May 2018

Feature: Evan Hocking
MC: Simon Hughes

View Details